Home Page

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School Part of The Stella Maris Catholic Federation

Who's Who

Executive Headteacher

Ian Nevitt


Head of School

Laura McAllister



Inclusion Lead Team

Lucie Thornthwaite (SENCO & Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Becky Burr (ELSA)

Ellie Wilson (ELSA)


Early Years Team

Taylor Straughton (Early Years Lead & Reception Teacher)

Claire Green

Aimee Graham

Stacy Stanbury

Kate Hampson (Two Year Olds)

Shannon Williams (Two Year Olds)



Key Stage 1 Team

Danielle Coles (Year 1 Teacher)

Robyn Booth (Year 1 Teacher)

Ryan O'Connor (Year 2 Teacher)

Steph Norendal (Year 1)

Hannah Shimmings (Year 2)

Gemma Mitchell (Year 1 & Year 2)


Key Stage 2 Team

Jayda Feeney (Year 3 Teacher)

Shauna Dunn (Year 4 Teacher)

Susan Brown (Year 5 Teacher)

Chloe Coid (Year 6 Teacher)

Lyndsey Cockton (Year 3)

Hanna Swinburne (Year 4)

Julie Carruthers (Year 5)

Tina Rourke (Year 6)

Ellie Wilson (Year 6)